Applicants can permanently delete their draft applications from the Cloudpermit database at any time.
Take note of the following:
- If your application is the only application in your project, the entire project will also be deleted.
- Each party within the application with an email address will receive a notification of the application deletion.
- You cannot delete your applications once submitted but can request a withdrawal. Learn more here.
- Navigate to the top of the application workspace, expand the "More Actions" drop-down menu. Choose "Delete the application."
- Select "Yes, I want to delete the application." Click "Delete."
- Your application has been deleted permanently from the Cloudpermit database.