Applicants can permanently delete their draft applications in Cloudpermit at any time.
Take note of the following:
- If your application is the only application in your project, the entire project will also be deleted.
- Each party within the application with an email address will receive a notification of the deletion.
- After you have submitted your applications, you cannot delete them, but you can request a withdrawal of your application. Learn more here.
- In the application workspace, expand the "More Actions" drop-down menu. Choose "delete the application."
- Select "Yes, I want to delete the application." Click "Delete."
- Your application has been deleted permanently from Cloudpermit.