How to delete search filters

This tutorial outlines how to delete existing search filters.

Go to the "Workspaces" in your My dashboard.
Open the "Saved filters" drop-down menu and select a filter to be deleted.
Click "Delete filter".
A notification pops up. Click "Yes".
 
Success - The filter has been deleted.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.